Editorial Team


  1. Dr Abbas Ali Mahdi, Professor & Head, Department of Biochemistry, Controller of Examinations, King George’s Medical University, Lucknow, India E-Mail- abbasalimahdi[AT]gmail[DOT]com

Editorial Board

  1. Dr. Rajnish Sharma, Associate Professor & Head, Department of Biotechnology, Dr YS Parmar University of Horticulture & Forestry, Nauni, Distt. Solan, India
  2. Dr. Ajar Nath Yadav, Department of Biotechnology,Akal College of Agriculture, Eternal University, Himachal Pradesh, India
  3. Dr. Neha Srivastava, Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology IILM College of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201306 Email ID-neha[DOT]srivastava[AT]iilmcet[DOT]ac[DOT]in, India
  4. Dr. Uday Raj Sharma, Associate Professor, Pharmacology, Acharya & BM Reddy College of Pharmacy, Soladevanahalli, Bengaluru, India Email- udayraj[AT]acharya[DOT]ac[DOT]in
  5. Dr. K. S. Karthikeyan, Post-Doctoral fellow, Endocrinology and Metabolism Division, National Institute of Nutrition, Indian Council of Medical Research Govt. of India, Telangana State, Hyderabad-500007, India, Email ID- ksskilampalli[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  6. Mr. Nevein Salah El Din Mohamed Saleh, Assistant Professor, Molecular Biology Dept., National Research Centre, Cairo, Egypt. Email- neveen[DOT]saleh[AT]yahoo[DOT]com

Commissioning Editor

  1. Ms. Ayushi Pandey, Commissioning Editor, Journal Pub, A-118 ,1st Floor, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201301, India. Email: [email protected] | Moblie: ​+91 9958161117
  2. Zaiba Firoz, Commissioning Editor, JournalsPub, an imprint of Dhruv Info Systems Private Limited, A-118, 2nd Floor, Sector-63, Noida-201301, U.P., India. Tel: 0120 4781235 WhatsApp: 0120 4781220 Email:[email protected]