Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Qudrat Ullah, Faculty of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, The University of Agriculture, Dera Ismail Khan, Near Baahoo Flour Mill, Bhakkar Road, Dera Ismail Khan., Pakistan
  2. Dr. Bingyao Du, Institute of Animal Sciences, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China, China
  3. Dr. Arvind Diwan, Former Assistant Director General (Marine Fisheries), ICAR Project Director (Biotechnology), Mahatma Gandhi Mission Institute of Health Sciences (Deemed University), N-6, CIDCO Aurangabad (Maharashtra) -431005 UGC Emeritus Fellow in Biotechnology, Email ID- arvinddiwan[AT]yahoo[DOT]com
  4. Avinash Cheekoth, Scientist - Biotechnology, Management of the Scientific Centers, Department of the President's Affairs, UAE
  5. Dr. Manoj Kumar Singh, Animal Biotechnology Centre National Dairy Research Institute Karnal, India
  6. Kumaresan Mohan, Professor in Biotechnology Udaya school of engineering, Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu India
  7. Leon Pereira, Visiting/guest lecturer at the University of Mumbai. Bio-safety committee of Bharat Serums and Vaccines
  8. Dr. Kamal Purohit, Assistant Professor & I/C Department of Veterinary Pathology CVAS, Navania, Vallabhnagar, Udaipur RAJUVAS, Bikaner Email ID- drkpurohit[AT]rediffmail[DOT]com, India
  9. Dr. Nasir Mukhtar, Officer In-Charge, Department of Poultry Sciences, Faculty of Veterinary & Animal Science, DVM Building-S-33, 2 nd Floor, PMAS Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi –Pakistan, Email ID-mukhtar[DOT]nasir[AT]gmail[DOT]com, Pakistan

Commissioning Editor

  1. Zaiba Firoz, Commissioning Editor, JournalsPub, an imprint of Dhruv Info Systems Private Limited, A-118, 2nd Floor, Sector-63, Noida-201301, U.P., India. Tel: 0120 4781235 WhatsApp: 0120 4781220 Email:[email protected]